국립현대무용단

  • 국립현대무용단
국립현대무용단

사무국

국립현대무용단 > 사무국
예술감독 02-6196-1698
  • 예술감독 안성수 AHN, Sungsoo ssa@kncdc.kr
사무국장 02-6196-1697
  • 사무국장 임소영 Lim, Soyoung sophia@kncdc.kr
경영팀 02-3472-1613
  • 팀장 송영철 SONG, Youngchul culturepo@kncdc.kr
    팀원 강정우 Kang, Jungwoo kang@kncdc.kr
    팀원 방형일 BANG, Hyungil bang@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이예나 LEE, Yena yenalee@kncdc.kr
    팀원 정하늘 JEONG, Haneul neul@kncdc.kr
기획팀 02-3472-1420
  • 팀장 곽아람 GWAK, Ahram ahram@kncdc.kr
    팀원 배혜영 BAE, Hyeyoung young@kncdc.kr
    팀원 안수진 AN, Sujin sujin@kncdc.kr
    팀원 윤여창 YOON, Yeochang yc@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이다희 LEE, Dahee daheel@kncdc.kr
    연수단원심나래 SIM, Narae sim@kncdc.kr
    연수단원이시영 Lee, Siyoung tud663@kncdc.kr
홍보마케팅TF팀 02-6196-1600
  • 팀장 임영숙 IM, Youngsook adagioys@kncdc.kr
    팀원 김양희 KIM, Yanghee yanghee@kncdc.kr
    팀원 김지연 KIM, Jiyeon toryland@kncdc.kr
    팀원 당현진 DANG, Hyunjin dang@kncdc.kr
    연수단원고민성 KO, Minseong mean@kncdc.kr
    연수단원고유진 KO,Youjin jin@kncdc.kr
작품제작진 02-3472-1402
  • 제작기술감독 김지명 KIM, Jimyng jeemong@kncdc.kr
    연습감독 이주희 LEE, Juhee juhee@kncdc.kr
    무대감독 조은진 JO, Eunjin zzonzzon@kncdc.kr
    연수단원 구본형 GU, Bonhyung gugu@kncdc.kr
    연수단원 장희정 JANG, HeeJung hee@kncdc.kr